Committee Members

Who We Are

Below is a list our all our current Youth Committee members, keep a look out for us in your club and remember we represent you so dont be afraid to tell them what you would like brought up.

Tony Fitzmaurice
Knowsley Village Youth Club
Connor Bowden 
Knowsley Village Youth Club
Lydia O'Neill
Bryer Road Youth Club
Charlie Flowers
Bryer Road Youth Club
Megan Poynter
Halewood Youth Zone
Ruby Tennant
Halewood Youth Zone
Jack Hanson
Halewood Youth Zone

Kirkby Area

Address: Westvale Community Centre,
Richard Hesketh Drive, L32 0TZ
Contact Number: 0151 443 4466

Huyton Area

Address: The Youthy,
Woolfall Heath Ave, L36 3YE
Contact Number: 0151 443 5333

Our Place Youth Facility

Address: Our Place Youth Facility,
Longview Drive, L36 6EG
Contact Number: 0151 443 5323

View Larger Map

South Area

Address: Bryer Road Community Centre,
Bryer Road, L35 5DW
Contact Number: 0151 443 4542

Login Form